Board of Directors

Transforming Lives
Because we transform lives.

The Boards of Directors for the York County Libraries is essential to maintaining the well-being of the system as a whole. The YCL Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the policies, regulations, and funds of the system, while also remaining informed on the current needs of the library. The Board works closely with YCL staff, helping make important decisions about spending, as well as immediate and long-term objectives to better support the needs of the community.

Meet Our Board Of Directors:

  • Eugene Draganosky

    York Traditions Bank, President, York PA
  • Jody Keller

    Vice Chair
    Executive-in-Residence, Penn State York, York PA
  • Anthony Pantano

    CEO, Imwave, York PA

  • Bradley Jacobs

    Board Member
    York County Register of Wills, Clerk of Orphans’ Court, York PA
  • Daniel Elby

    Board Member
    CEO, Alternative Rehabilitation Communities, Harrisburg PA
  • Elizabeth Carson

    Board Member
    Retired, Senior VP Retail Banking, Hanover PA
  • Lynda Randall

    Board Member
    Founder, New Level Advisors, York PA
  • Peter Brubaker

    Board Member
    President, Hammer Creek Enterprises, York PA
  • Robert A. Bowen

    Board Member
    First Vice President- Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors, York PA